The Observer
Just observing the world around

Atul Chitnis: Losing a friend, virtually

 

The week began with a bad news. I lost one of my friends – Atul Chitnis – to cancer. He is my friend, but I have never talked to him; or even met him. But I have ‘conversed’ with him.

My ‘conversations’ were in Twitter. He was an Apple fanboy. Once we had a small conversation about how he was almost abused by other Android fanboys. I felt guilty, because I am an Android guy, but I was helpless. I apologised on behalf of those who abused him, but he did not respond to my tweet. Click here to read more in my blog post in The Hindu Business Line

No Responses to “Atul Chitnis: Losing a friend, virtually”

Leave a Reply

