The Observer
Just observing the world around

Blog post on Transformation of BSNL

 

bsnl

For over a decade, I kept away from PSUs as much as I could. I had had bad experiences with both BSNL and a PSU bank, and I swore I would never ever have anything to do with PSU telecom companies and banks.

But I kept hearing about how the two PSU behemoths were changing…and adapting to the times.

My experience at Valparai, a hill station in Tamil Nadu, forced me to get a BSNL SIM card. I had to be without even basic mobile connectivity for two full days at Valparai, as only BSNL had services there.

Read more at the Business Line Blogs

No Responses to “Blog post on Transformation of BSNL”

Leave a Reply

